S.noName of the schoolAddress
1 (Strictly as per Affiliation sanction letter or as permitted by the Board) with pin code no. International Public School, Phase - 1, Pocket - C, Ganganagar, Mawana Road, Meerut(U.P) - 250001
  (i) Email ipsmeerutganganagar@gmail.com
  (ii) Phone No. 0121 - 2621650
  (iii) Fax No. Nil
2 Year of establishment of school 1999
3 Whether NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained?  
asdf (i) NOC No. 1198-99
asdf (ii) NOC issuing date 30-05-1990
4 Is the school recognized, if yes by which authority? UP State
5 Status of affiliation: Permanent/Regular/Provisional  
  (i) Affiliation No. 2130383
  (ii) Affiliation with the board since 01-04-1999
  (iii) Extension of affiliation upto 01-04-2015
6 Name of Trust/Society/Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. International Progressive Education, Society - 116 - C, Chapel Street, Meerut Cantt, Meerut(U.P.) - 250001
  Period upto which Registration of Trust/Society is valid : 29-03-2019
7 List of members of School Managing Committee with their post held Please refer Annexure-1
8 Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman/Correspondent Mr. D.P. Singh,
116 -C, Chapel Street Meerut Cantt, Meerut (U.P.) - 250001
  (i) Email ipsmeerutcantt@gmail.com
  (ii) Phone No. 0121-2648983
  (iii) Fax No. Nil
9 Area of School Campus  
  (i) In Acres 2
  (ii) In Sq. mtrs. 8182.75
  (iii) Built up area (sq. mtrs.) 1876.11 (Double Story)
  (iv) Area of Playground in Sq. mtrs 6000 sq. mtrs.
  (v) Other Facilities  
  (i) Swimming Pool No
  (ii) Indoor Games No
  (iii) Dance Rooms Yes
  (iv) Gymnasium Yes
  (v) Music Rooms Yes
  (vi) Hostels No
  (vii) Health and Medical Check up Yes
10 Details of fee structure: 2014-15  
  LKG FOR OLD STUDENTS-5750, Additional for New Admissions-1800
  UKG FOR OLD STUDENTS-6050, Additional for New Admissions-1800
  I FOR OLD STUDENTS-7400, Additional for New Admissions-2400
  II FOR OLD STUDENTS-7400, Additional for New Admissions-2400
  III FOR OLD STUDENTS-7400, Additional for New Admissions-2400
  IV FOR OLD STUDENTS-7650, Additional for New Admissions-2400
  V FOR OLD STUDENTS-8050, Additional for New Admissions-2400
  VI FOR OLD STUDENTS-8850, Additional for New Admissions-2800
  VII FOR OLD STUDENTS-8850, Additional for New Admissions-2800
  VIII FOR OLD STUDENTS-8850, Additional for New Admissions-2800
  IX FOR OLD STUDENTS-9850, Additional for New Admissions-3500
  X FOR OLD STUDENTS-9850, Additional for New Admissions-3500
  XI FOR OLD STUDENTS-11850, Additional for New Admissions-4500
  XII FOR OLD STUDENTS-12150, Additional for New Admissions-4500
11 Transport Facilty  
  (i) Own buses 6
  (ii) Buses hired on contract basis No
  (iii) Details of transport charges Rs. 600/- p.m. per student
12 Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time) Please refer Annexure-II
14 Mode of payment of salary  
  (i) Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing ICICI Bank, Meerut( U.P.)
  (ii) Through single cheque transfer advice Yes
  (iii) Individual cheque No
  (iv) Cash No
15 Library Facilities  
  (i) Size of the Library in sq. feet 18 x 42.6 sq. ft.
  (ii) No. of Periodicals 10
  (iii) No. of dailies 7
  (iv) No. of reference books class-wise 5840
  (v) No. of Magazines 520
  (vi) Others  
16 Name of the Grievance/ Redressal officer Mr. B.S Dalal
  (i) Email ---
  (ii) Phone No 09412630339
  (iii) Fax No. ---
17 Members of Sexual Harassment Committee Ms. Poonam Singh - Principal
    Ms. Rana Lubana - Vice Principal
    Ms. Manju Bala Sharma - Member of IPES
    Ms. Deepti Gupta - Parent
18 Section wise enrolment of school for the current session
LKG 1 21
UKG 1 28
I 1 40
II 1 40
III 1 36
IV 1 45
V 1 40
VI 1 44
VII 1 48
VIII 1 47
IX 1 94
X 1 81
XI Com. 1 44
XI (sci) 1 35
XII Com. 1 30
XII (sci) 1 28
19 Academic session period 1st April 2014 to 31st March 2015
20 Vacation period 16th May 2014 to 30th June 2014 /1st Jan. 2015 to 15th Jan. 2015
21 Admission period 01 April 2014 to July 2014

Annexure I - Management Committee 2014 - 2015

1 Mr. D.P Singh Chairman
2 Ms. Satbir Palia Ex-Officio
3 Ms. Bhupinder D. Singh Member
4 Ms. Poonam Singh Member
5 Mr. Prem Mehta Member
6 Mr. AN Pandit Member
7 Ms. Ratnesh Malik Member
8 Ms. Manju Bala Sharma Member
9 Mr. Vinod Kumar Member

Annexure II - Class Teacher's List / Data : 2014-15 as on 26th August, 2014

S.noClass/SecTeacher's Name
1 NURSERY Ms. Nitul Chaudhary
2 LKG Ms. Shivangi Gupta
3 UKG Ms. Navya Singhal
4 II Ms. Prem Chabra
5 III Ms. Jaya Sharma
6 IV Ms. Preeti Pandey
7 V Ms. Mohini
8 VI Ms. Shagufta Rafat
9 VII Ms. Charu Arora
10 VIII Ms. Archana Gupta
11 IX Ms. V.L Das
12 X Ms. Ratnesh Malik
13 XI Com Ms. Hemlata Sharma
14 XI (sci) Ms. Rana Lubana
15 XII Com. Ms. Charu Dua
16 XII Sci Mr. P.K. Mishra