logo

International Public School

Recog. By U.P Board-1198-99

Yearly Planner

List of Holidays

Session 2019-20

1 Ram Navmi 13-04-2019 Saturday
2 Ambedkar Jayanti 14-04-2019 Sunday
3 Mahaveer Jayanti 17-04-2019 Wednesday
4 Good Friday 19-04-2019 Friday
5 Kranti Diwas 10-05-2019 Friday
 

Summer Vacation

4 Summer Vacation for Students (NUR-V) *1 20-05-2019 - 30-06-2019 Mon to Sun
5 Summer Vacation for Students (VI-VIII) *1 01-06-2019 - 30-06-2019 Sat to Sun
6 Summer Vacation for Teachers *2 01-06-2019 - 27-06-2019 Sat to Thu
7 Shivratri 30-07-2019 Tuesday
8 Eid-Ul-Zuha 12-08-2019 Monday
9 Independence Day / Rakesh Bandhan 15-08-2019 Thursday
10 Janmashtmi 23-08-2019 Friday
11 Moharram 10-09-2019 Tuesday
12 Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2019 Wednesday
13 Navmi 07-10-2019 Monday
14 Dusshera * 3 08-10-2019 Tuesday
15 Narak Chaturdashi 26-10-2019 Saturday
16 Diwali * 4 27-10-2019 Sunday
17 Govardhan Pooja 28-10-2019 Monday
18 Bhaidooj 29-10-2019 Tuesday
19 Eid-ul-milad / Barawafat 10-11-2019 Sunday
20 Guru Nanak's Birthday 12-11-2019 Tuesday
21 Guru Tegh Bahadur Shahid Diwas 24-11-2019 Sunday
22 Christmas 25-12-2019 Wednesday
23 Winter Break * 5 01-01-2020 - 09-01-2020 Wed to Thu
24 Republic Day 26-01-2020 Sunday
25 Basant Panchmi 29-01-2020 Wednesday
25 Maha Shivratri 21-02-2020 Friday
26 Holika Dahan 09-03-2020 Monday
27 Holi 10-03-2020 Tuesday
       

  • *1: School re-open for Student on 01-07-2019 after summer vacation.
  • *2: School re-open for Teachers on 28-06-2019 after summer vacation.
  • *3: Dusshera Break (07-10-2019 to 08-10-2019) school re-open on 09-10-2019.
  • *4: Diwali Break (26-10-2019 to 29-10-2019) school re-open on 30-11-2019.
  • *5: School re-open on 10-01-2020 after winter vacation.

News & Events